Press contacts

For press enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to receiving your e-mails and phone calls. Please note that these are the contact persons for press enquiries only.

For technical information (datasheets, pricing, sample requests) please contact our Technical Support Team.
For all other questions please use our Contact page.

Contact page Technical support

Your contacts

Jan-Peter Schwartz

Jan-Peter Schwartz

Head of Corporate Communications OSRAM GmbH
T: +49 89 6213-3600
F: +49 89 6213-3629

jan-peter.schwartz@osram.com
Stefan Schmidt

Stefan Schmidt

Head of Media Relations OSRAM GmbH
T: +49 89 6213-4680
F: +49 89 6213-3629

stefan.schmidt@osram.com
Philipp Grontzki

Philipp Grontzki

Business / Financial Media OSRAM GmbH
T: +49 89 6213-2129
F: +49 89 6213-3629

p.grontzki@osram.com
Marion Reichl

Marion Reichl

Press Officer
OSRAM Opto Semiconductors
Headquarter, Europe
T: +49 941 850-1693
F: +49 941 850-4441693

marion.reichl@osram-os.com
Eva Feuerlein

Eva Feuerlein

Regional Public Relations
OSRAM Opto Semiconductors
Regensburg
T: +49 941 850-2927
F: +49 941 850-4442927


eva.feuerlein@osram-os.com
Kate Cleveland

Kate Cleveland

Press Officer
OSRAM Opto Semiconductors
NAFTA
T: +1 248 277-8018
F: +1 248 596-0395


kate.cleveland@osram-os.com
Melanie Zhou

Melanie Zhou

Press Officer
OSRAM Opto Semiconductors
APAC
T: +86 21-5385 2661
F: +86 21-5385 2868


haili.zhou@osram-os.com